Department of Consumer Affairs Professional Fiduciaries Bureau

Right Column

Advisory Committee Members

Member Appointment Type Appointed By Appointment Date Appointment Expires
Marguerite Lorenz CLPF Governor 05/23/2012 01/01/2015
Kathleen Thomson Probate Court Investigator Governor 01/06/2015 01/01/2019
Barbara de Vries CLPF Governor 01/06/2015 01/01/2019
Aileen Federizo CLPF Governor 01/06/2015 01/01/2019
Jenny Chacon Public Member Senate Rules Committee 01/07/2015 01/01/2019
Hang Le To Public Member Speaker of the Assembly 05/19/2015 01/01/2019
King F. Gee Nonprofit organization advocating on behalf of the elderly Governor 09/29/2015 01/01/2019

As of September 30, 2015